Martin McGuinness announces new Sinn Fein ministerial team

SF ministers 2x2 May 2016The Deputy First Minister, Martin McGuinness  announced the new names of the Sinn Fein Ministerial team in the Executive.

They are:

  • Chris Hazzard, MLA for South Down
  • Megan Fearon, MLA for Newry & Armagh
  • Michelle O’Neill, MLA for Mid Ulster
  • Mairtin O’Muilleoir, MLA for South Belfast

Not sure of what portfolio’s they will be assigned, will update it when I get it.

David McCann holds a PhD in North-South relations from University of Ulster. You can follow him on twitter @dmcbfs