Just a day to go to the Big EU Debate from Belfast

Tomorrow evening we’ll be holding our EU Referendum debate featuring some of the leading pro-leave and pro-stay campaigners. We’ll be pitting Owen Paterson MP (a former Secretary of State) against Vernon Coaker MP (the current Shadow Secretary of State). We’ll have Kate Hoey MP against former Conservative MEP, John Stevens.

The good news is that we’ll be streaming the debate live from 7pm and will have a 30 minute pre-debate programme hosted by Yvette Shapiro of the Belfast Telegraph (from 6:30pm). David McCann and Alan Meban will be covering and tweeting for Slugger O’Toole.

So please watch the live stream from 6:30pm on EUYourChoice.co.uk – and tweet lots using the #euyourchoice tag.

You can also vote in our polls. Get ready and download the app or you can use the Meetoo web page to vote. We’ll announce the Meeting ID tomorrow night.

Free market libertarian. Businessman. Small government advocate. Former Vice-Chair, Conservative Party in NI. Fellow, Institute of Economic Affairs. Former Regional Chair, Business for Britain (the business voice of VoteLeave).