2014/5 NI Party Conference dates and venues (updated)

Workers Party NI conference table sweets and agendaThis post will be updated as dates and venues are confirmed by the parties.

  • Saturday 11 October – PUP – Dunsilly Hotel, Antrim, BT41 2JH [reviewed]
  • Saturday 18 October – UUP – Ramada Hotel, Shaws Bridge [reviewed]
  • Saturday 25 October – Workers Party – The Grosvenor Hall, Glengall Street, Belfast
  • Friday 14 and Saturday 15 November – SDLP – Ramada Hotel, Shaws Bridge [reviewed and press round-up]
  • ? … – éirígí – …
  • Friday 21 and Saturday 22 November – DUP – La Mon Hotel, Castlereagh [reviewed and press round-up]
  • Saturday 29 November – TUV – Rosspark Hotel, Kells, Ballymena
  • Saturday 6 December, 2pm – NI21 – The MAC, Belfast (Private AGM only)
  • Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 March – Sinn Féin – Millennium Forum, Derry
  • Saturday 14 March – Alliance – La Mon Hotel, Castlereagh
  • Saturday 21 March – Green Party – Grosvenor Hall, 5 Glengall Street, Belfast, BT12 5AD

Alan Meban. Normally to be found blogging over at Alan in Belfast where you’ll find an irregular set of postings, weaving an intricate pattern around a diverse set of subjects. Comment on cinema, books, technology and the occasional rant about life. On Slugger, the posts will mainly be about political events and processes. Tweets as @alaninbelfast.