Find your local councillor on this postcode search:

Councillors of the week:

Colin McGrath
Roberta Dunlop
Clive McFarland
Domhnall Ó Cobhthaigh

Next or Previous

Next entry: "You can't trust US with housing?"

Previous entry: Bad week for Sinn Fein in America...

Slugger Awards logo

18 Doughty
Street

Syndicate

RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0 Atom

Sunday, March 19, 2006

Former spy “wants to be left alone”…

THE Sunday World has found Denis Donaldson living “the life of a recluse in the hills of Donegal”.

Belfast Gonzo @ 03:46 PM

Advertise on Slugger O'Toole
    Page 2 of 3 pages  <  1 2 3 >
  1. Comrade,

Quote"explain what you’re playing at ?

You slow muppet.You got your answer now respond.

Aaaaaagh Martin

Posted by  on Mar 19, 2006 @ 10:34 PM
  2. why do i get the impression that topdeck forgot to take his pills today?

Posted by  on Mar 19, 2006 @ 10:40 PM
  3. Busty Brenda

I think the sabotage is part of something very big.

Under Treason Law it is an offence to maintain silence of a suspicion (up to 1998 such silence was punishable by death now it is life imprisonment)

The Chief constable of Kent, Michael Fuller, refuses to sign that there were no acts in Kent intended to weaken or tend to weaken the ability of the realm to resist an enemy.

Actually his solicitor replied “I am unable to answer”

You will gather that unable to answer is not an option available under Treason Law.  He must either investigate or state that no treason occurred.

I have spelt out before what the stakes are.

You can check out on web for yourself Plum Island, Dounreay, Fermi Reactor USA, Chernobyl.  Backup generator failure incidents which caused nuclear disasters and a nigh release of ebola virus.

If in July 1996 the IRA mains electric attack had gone in (pre emtive arrests arose from Broad Oak sub station canterbury) then the means to distribute electrical energy collapses.

The nuclear power plant go into shut down.

This relies on backup generators which, if they fail, cause the plant to go critical about four hours after the grid collapse.

The sabotage done of backup generators was indiscriminate.  Many have turned up on NHS hospitals. 

I do not know whether the 3 Dounreay failures (5 billion nuclear clean up) were due to sabotage.  But I do know that the Scottish Energy Minister called for a report from me ... and then called in UKAEA Police.

One thing I seem to notice on Slugger is an assumption that British security is competent.

The UKAEA Police reported whatever they reported (I dont know) to Mike Smith Head of Nuclear Security at DTI.  He designates sabotage as not a security issue.  It is, he argues, a Health and safety issue.  The Nuclear inspectorate says no .. it is an issue for the industry and the police. 

And the police say it is a trading standards issue until they are challenged in Treason Law and say they are unable to answer.

Defence Select Cttee say that matters of homeland security are for home affairs. 

Home affairs say that if it is amatter of Health and safety investigation it is works and pensions.

Then last year (the day Maidstone Hospital genny went down during the election campaign) Tony Blair wrote to me .... to say he had ordered that day that copies of my reports be sent to the NI Office.

As you know I set up the website http://www.preventableterror.co.uk to get Kent Police to sue me. 

Just give me a Judge. 

Special Branch protecting Airey Neave and Co charity care homes from police inquiry, corrupting even sudden death inquiry, nobbling officers ?

Then another apparent asset or link to Neave, Unison group, and another police no go area

Even when the stakes get as high as they can go.

I am not talking bang and a dozen people die

I am talking bang and the country goes on three century nuclear set aside.

And no I am not joking.

Posted by  on Mar 19, 2006 @ 10:45 PM
  4. Airey Neave, MI6, nursing homes, matron please, Dounreay, rifle ranges in Kent, TDO, see your consultant tomorrow.

Posted by  on Mar 19, 2006 @ 11:07 PM
  5. Am I the only one to think that someone here has lost the plot? Pity b/c I didnt read the SW article…

Posted by Jo on Mar 20, 2006 @ 11:09 AM
  6. Jo, I believe “delusional disorder” is the medical term.

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 11:16 AM
  7. MI what do you think of the torture chamber found near slabs gaff, lucky your mate kev didn’t get to visit that place eh?

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 01:20 PM
  8. WTF is this about....some sort of disgruntled ex squaddies acronym-off..

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 01:32 PM
  9. whose the ex squaddie? i thought topdeck was an ex peeler. But then who gives a flying f**k

BUT just so as i stay on topic, isn’t that a nice little gaff denis has? drawing water from the well, and chopping firewood and all. all he needs now is some plants and a bit of thatch and he can be the quiet man.

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 01:44 PM
  10. Busty Brenda,

Quote"MI what do you think of the torture chamber found near slabs gaff, lucky your mate kev didn’t get to visit that place eh?

Be careful ! the committee will be on soon asking for evidence.Poor Tommy and Paddy just good old Republicans as Gerry would say. Of course Gerry say`s he is not in the IRA, that said he also said Tommy was not a member of OPEC either. Of course now we know Sheik Slab was into the Oils we can now explain his trips to Lybia on false passports a few years ao, it is all simple,what do you think topdeckoftheminibus?

Marty

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 02:35 PM
  11. ‘Be careful! The committee will soon be asking for evidence.

Good, because its all over the sun newspaper, with stains found all over the walls and floor which they think is from victims and they are hoping to identify the victims through the stains.

So theres the evidence. Can u tell us thru any of your sources (scap) was this where the tortures took place?

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 03:43 PM
  12. ‘Good, because its all over the sun newspaper,’

Sweet Jesus H Christ, when the site starts to attract Sun readers you know it’s time to take a sabbatical.

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 03:52 PM
  13. I didn’t read it, I saw it with the story all over the front page in Easons!!! Do you have any doubt about its veracity?  If so take it up with the editors. If not have a nice time on your sabbitical.

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 04:06 PM
  14. Who needs The Sun? This thread is leapin’ all over the place. Great. Still, Donaldson could get himself a dodgy generator, and away we go again!

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 04:18 PM
  15. Gummy I see more on the Fulton connection to the infra red stuff in tonites telegraph.

Nice little house like that for denis is great. No joy riders, no anti social elements, no drunks coming home singing in the wee hours, just peace and quiet. A bit like the good life, all he needs now is a few chickens a cow, and some corn.

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 04:24 PM
  16. Busty,

Quote"Nice little house like that for denis is great. No joy riders, no anti social elements, no drunks coming home singing in the wee hours, just peace and quiet. A bit like the good life, all he needs now is a few chickens a cow, and some

Feck me, even Fulton`s got a better deal than this, he should contact the chief secretay to the touts Union( CSTU)and complain after all with this guy`s luck he will end up with Bird Flue.

Martin

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 04:40 PM
  17. I’m pretty sure I recognise the cottage in the Sunday World and if I’m right it’s just a couple of miles up the road from Gerry Adam’s and Brian Keenan’s weekend retreats. I can’t believe they haven’t run into each other.

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 05:03 PM
  18. I am told where denis is -is called ground zero.

The phone number for the touts union is

0191261855 Monday to Thursday 7 - 10pm

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 05:05 PM
  19. Isn’t Brian going into the big house soon?

The big house called the JOY

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 05:08 PM
  20. The big house called the JOY

LOL

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 05:13 PM
  21. BB,

it is you who stated that a Sun story constitutes evidence, such moronic judgement is pathetic..

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 05:36 PM
  22. Haven’t you gone yet on your sabitical?  If you have an issue with the sun story and doubt its truthfulness or authenticity, I would advise you to go to the editors. The readers are not responsible for content. The evidence I pointed to is that the story was in the paper and ‘out there’. You don’t like that, try taking 2 years sabitical, or longer.

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 06:07 PM
  23. BB,

‘So theres the evidence.’

So there’s your own post, it was your statement, although given the attention span of the average Sun reader you’ve probably forgotten what you wrote.
    BTW the moniker is perfectly understandable now.

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 06:12 PM
  24. Busty,

Pat, had better get used to more bad news, cos it is coming whether he likes it or not.

Marty

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 06:14 PM
  25. You’re right Pat, the Provos were strictly Geneva Convention types, they never tortured anyone and so would have no use for such a place, well hidden in S. Armagh. Nor are they now involved in any type of criminal activity. B.B could you please get a grip of yourself, maybe TDO could send you his tablets if he is not taking them.

Posted by  on Mar 20, 2006 @ 06:20 PM
  26. Page 2 of 3 pages  <  1 2 3 >
Commenting is not available in this weblog entry.

Slugger O'Toole records news, commentary and diverse opinion on Northern Ireland, the Republic and Britain.

Produced by Mick Fealty
Designed by River Path
Re-designed by Heraghty Web Design

News, tips or crits here: (change "-at-" to "@")

Commenting Policy